Alla inlägg den 22 augusti 2017

Av Fester Bestertester - 22 augusti 2017 21:29

Yes, vote with a bullet, not a ballot. Morons out, common sense in. That's the way forward, don't be bothered lumbering to the ballot box, nowt changes that way, ken?


The slag Nicola Sturgeon, Alex Salmond (suckling old Moira's teat fulltime nowadays), John Major Dysfunction and Margaret Thicket, is that the best our country can muster? A yelp for help would be appropriate.


La, la, la, I do sweet fuck all, la, la, la, who gives a toss? Tomatoes, tomatoes. What, me worry? As coined by Mad magazine. It certainly is a M A D world. Bring back the rope and why not bring back dearly departed Oswald Mosley?


Scum in Westminster, scum in Holyrood. It's time to go arab: Booom!


dftölhkm

Av Fester Bestertester - 22 augusti 2017 19:55

The bills keep piling up and I'm constantly strapped for cash. I pay the rent, that's about it. The rest of the godawful mail I recieve goes straight into the bin. Pristine and speckless when sliding down my mail slot, torn to shreds as soon as my grubby hands give them the proper treatment.


You can take my stereo, nab my TV, but a-ha baby, lay off of them beers! I only spend money on the bare necessities (fags, whisky and other alcoholic liquors), I don't like parting with my money, I see no reason to do so.

Rip em asunder, as simple as that. My money stays with me.


Cordially yours/Billy Boy

Presentation

Fråga mig

35 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
  1 2 3
4
5 6
7 8 9
10
11
12
13
14 15
16
17 18
19
20
21 22
23
24 25
26
27
28 29 30
31
<<< Augusti 2017 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Senaste kommentarerna

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards